SUWC Board, 2018-2019

As an all volunteer organization, we are thankful for these women who give their time to make our club possible.  They have wonderful plans for next year.  We run on a academic year calendar and generally do not meet during the summer.  Our sincere appreciation to Ellen and Ronna for their leadership this past year.

Elected Positions

Co-presidents              Lou Ann Glader  & Amy Krehbiel

Past presidents            Ellen McLennan & Ronna Widrow

VP Sections                 Fang Tian

VP Programs               Linda Kraemer, Karina Nilsen, Ann Pianetta & Lily Hu

VP Membership           Letitia Lai

VP Communications     Audrey Gold

Treasurer                    Bernie Scoles

Recording Sec.            T.W.Wiedemann

Corresponding Sec.     Carol Kornfeld

Preview Editor              Marina Lewis

Appointed Positions

Refreshments:             Diane Levin, Abi Fafchamps & Junko Nakauchi

Hospitality:                   Dallas Manning, Teresa Judd & Carol Murad

Decorations:                Gerda Wilson, Nancy Rubenstein & Joan Mansour

Mailings:                      Ann Vosti

Parliamentarian:            Susan Olshen

Historian:                     Zhenhua Wang

New Members:             Sara Jackson