Many thanks to the women who volunteered to give their time to our club. 


Elected Positions

Co-presidents – Linda Kraemer and Ronna Widrow

Past presidents – Amy Krehbiel and Lou Ann Glader

VP Sections – Katie Vigeant

VP Programs – Vicki Blayney, Kathryn Kim, and Bev Sarver

VP Membership – Letitia Lai

VP Communications – Theresa Chung

Treasurer – Abi Fafchamps

Recording Secretary – Cheryl Houston

Corresponding Secretary – Ellen McLennan

Preview Editor – Marina Lewis

Appointed Positions

Refreshments: TBD

Hospitality: Teresa Judd

Decorations: Gerda Wilson

Mailings: Ann Vosti

Parliamentarian: Allyn Taylor

Historian: Zhenhua Wang

New Members: Kelly Zhang Steele